CONTACT US

Executive Office
Susan Snyder
ssynder@miamichamber.com
 

Membership
Nelly Hocke
305-577-5438
nhocke@miamichamber.com
 

Committee Programs
Tania Valenzuela
305-577-5491
tvalenzuela@miamichamber.com
 

Events
Jennifer Sanchez
305-577-5472
jsanchez@miamichamber.com
 

Governmental Affairs
Spencer Pylant
spylant@miamichamber.com
 

Foreign Trade Zone/International Business
Liane Ventura
305-577-5445
lventura@miamichamber.com


Accounting
Marilu Rios
786-725-3463
mrios@miamchamber.com
 

Communications and Media Inquiries 
Joe Zubi
305-577-5478
jzubi@miamichamber.com

Top Investors

Baptist Health South Florida
bank of america
CareerSource South Florida
Carnival Corporation & PLC
Florida International University
Florida Power & Light
td bank
Wells Fargo