Contact Us

Executive Office Inquiries
Susan Snyder
president@miamichamber.com
 

PR/Media Inquiries
Maritza Arceo/Kreps PR
Marceo@krepspr.com
 

Membership
Nelly Hocke
305-577-5438
nhocke@miamichamber.com
 

Committee Programs
Tania Valenzuela
305-577-5491
tvalenzuela@miamichamber.com
 

Events
Jennifer Sanchez
305-577-5472
jsanchez@miamichamber.com
 

Governmental Affairs
Susan Snyder
ssnyder@miamichamber.com
 

Foreign Trade Zone/International Business
Liane Ventura
305-577-5445
lventura@miamichamber.com

Top Investors

Baptist Health South Florida
bank of america
CareerSource South Florida
Carnival Corporation & PLC
fiserv.
Florida International University
Florida Power & Light
td bank
Wells Fargo